NASCAR Nationwide Series 2013
VFW / Sport Clips Help a Hero 200
Race 9 of 33 – May 10, 2013
Darlington Raceway – Darlington, SC

Entry list (42 teams)
These 30 teams have a guaranteed starting position
Kyle Busch 54 Monster Energy Toyota
Regan Smith   7 Hellmann’s / Bi-Lo Chevrolet
Sam Hornish Jr. 12 Alliance Truck Parts / Wurth Ford
Joey Logano 22 Penske Truck Rental Ford
Justin Allgaier 31 Wolf Pack Energy Services Chevrolet
Ty Dillon 33 Armour Chevrolet
Parker Kligerman 77 Toyota Dealers Toyota
Elliott Sadler 11 Sport Clips Toyota
Austin Dillon   3 AdvoCare / American Ethanol Chevrolet
Brian Scott   2 Shore Lodge / Hunt Brothers Pizza Chevrolet
Brian Vickers 20 Dollar General / Pepsi Max Toyota
Kasey Kahne   5 Great Clips Chevrolet
Alex Bowman 99 SchoolTipline / RightWay Toyota
Trevor Bayne   6 Cargill Ford
Mike Bliss 19 Fix-a-Flat Toyota
Reed Sorenson 43 Pilot Travel Centers / Victory Junction Ford
Kyle Larson 32 Cessna / Bad Boy Chevrolet
Nelson Piquet Jr. 30 Worx / Qualcomm Chevrolet
Travis Pastrana 60 Roush Fenway Racing Ford
Bryan Silas 24 SR2 Motorsports Toyota
Joe Nemechek 87 AM FM Energy Toyota
Kyle Fowler 79 Techniweld Ford
Josh Wise 40 The Motorsports Group Chevrolet
Eric McClure 14 Hefty / Reynolds Toyota
Harrison Rhodes 23 Sterling Builders Group Ford
Jeremy Clements 51 Jeremy Clements Racing Chevrolet
Mike Wallace 01 G&K; Services Chevrolet
Hal Martin 44 American Custom Yachts Toyota
Tony Raines 70 ML Motorsports Toyota
Danny Efland 74 Eurasia Chevrolet
The most recent series champion can make the field using the champion’s provisional
Jeff Green 10 TriStar Motorsports Toyota 2000
These teams have to earn one of the 10 non-guaranteed starting positions
Landon Cassill   4 Flex Seal Chevrolet 8
Dexter Stacey 92 Maddie’s Place Ford 8
Blake Koch 00 Compassion Toyota 8
Kevin Lepage 52 Means Motorsports Toyota 8
J.J. Yeley 42 The Motorsports Group Chevrolet 6
Chase Miller 46 The Motorsports Group Chevrolet 6
Matt Kenseth 18 Injustice / GameStop Toyota 3
Chris Buescher 16 Boston Strong / One Fund Boston Ford 3
Jason Bowles 47 The Motorsports Group Chevrolet 3
If qualifying is cancelled, these teams are the least likely to make the field
Tanner Berryhill 17 Keller Williams Realty Toyota 1
Derrike Cope 73 Creation-Cope Racing Chevrolet 0
NASCAR is a registered trademark owned by the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing Inc. The operator of this website is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by the NASCAR organization. The official NASCAR website is