NASCAR Camping World Truck Series 2016
UNOH 175
Race 17 of 23 - September 24, 2016
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - Loudon, NH

Entry list (32 teams)
Eligible Camping World Truck Series champions can use the champion's provisional (most recent to least)
William Byron   9 Liberty University / SiriusXM Toyota
Matt Crafton 88 Ideal Door / Menards Toyota 2014
John Hunter Nemechek   8 Fire Alarm Services Chevrolet
Christopher Bell   4 SiriusXM / TRD Toyota
Johnny Sauter 21 Allegiant Chevrolet
Ben Kennedy 33 Jacob Chevrolet
Daniel Hemric 19 Blue Gate Bank / Snap-On Ford
Timothy Peters 17 Red Horse Racing Toyota
Brett Moffitt 11 Red Horse Racing Toyota
Cameron Hayley 13 Ride / Toyota
Cole Custer 00 Haas / OneMain Chevrolet
Tyler Reddick 29 Cooper Standard / Snap-On Ford
Spencer Gallagher 23 Alamo / Allegiant Chevrolet
Ben Rhodes 41 Carolina Nut / Alpha Energy Solutions Toyota
Rico Abreu 98 Safelite / Lee Brice Toyota
Cody Coughlin 51 Jegs / SiriusXM Toyota
Kaz Grala 24 Descartes Chevrolet
Austin Hill 02 Young's Motorsports Ford
John Wes Townley 05 Jive / Zaxby's Chevrolet
Ryan Truex 81 SeaWatch Toyota
Alon Day 71 Florida Waterfront Chevrolet
Austin Wayne Self 22 AM Technical Solutions / Texas Tea Toyota
Matt Mills 07 Thompson Electric Chevrolet
Josh Wise 49 Premium Motorsports Chevrolet
Jordan Anderson 66 Columbia SC Tourism Chevrolet
Travis Kvapil 50 Keen Parts Chevrolet 2003
Tommy Joe Martins 44 Cross Concrete Chevrolet
Akinori Ogata 63 Eneos Chevrolet
Jennifer Jo Cobb   1 Pit Stops for Hope Chevrolet
Caleb Roark 10 Driven 2 Honor Chevrolet
Tim Viens 74 Vermont Bucks Dodge
Stewart Friesen 16 Halmar International Chevrolet
NASCAR is a registered trademark owned by the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing Inc. The operator of this website is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by the NASCAR organization. The official NASCAR website is