NASCAR Sprint Cup Series 2016
Toyota / Save Mart 350
Race 16 of 36 - June 26, 2016
Sonoma Raceway - Sonoma, CA

Entry list (41 teams)
These 36 Charter teams are guaranteed to make the field
Kevin Harvick   4 Mobil 1 / Jimmy John's Chevrolet
Kurt Busch 41 Monster Energy / Haas Chevrolet
Brad Keselowski   2 Alliance Truck Parts / Wurth Ford
Carl Edwards 19 Stanley Toyota
Joey Logano 22 Pennzoil Ford
Chase Elliott 24 3M / NAPA Chevrolet
Jimmie Johnson 48 Lowe's / Kobalt Chevrolet
Martin Truex Jr. 78 Furniture Row / Bass Pro Shops Toyota
Kyle Busch 18 M&M's / Interstate Toyota
Matt Kenseth 20 Dollar General Toyota
Dale Earnhardt Jr. 88 Axalta / Nationwide Chevrolet
Austin Dillon   3 Dow / Utility Chevrolet
Denny Hamlin 11 FedEx Cares / USO Toyota
Jamie McMurray   1 Cessna / Credit One Chevrolet
Ryan Newman 31 Wix Chevrolet
Kasey Kahne   5 Great Clips / Farmers Chevrolet
Trevor Bayne   6 AdvoCare Ford
A.J. Allmendinger 47 Ralphs / Kingsford Chevrolet
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 17 Fastenal Ford
Kyle Larson 42 Target / Clorox Chevrolet
Tony Stewart 14 Code 3 Associates / Mobil 1 Chevrolet
Paul Menard 27 Richmond / Menards Chevrolet
Clint Bowyer 15 5-Hour Energy Chevrolet
Greg Biffle 16 Kleen Ford
Danica Patrick 10 Nature's Bakery Chevrolet
Aric Almirola 43 Smithfield Ford
Landon Cassill 38 MDS Ford
Casey Mears 13 Geico Chevrolet
Michael McDowell 95 K Love / Thrivent Financial Chevrolet
David Ragan 23 Dr Pepper Toyota
Brian Scott 44 Albertsons / Shore Lodge Ford
Regan Smith   7 Nikko / Toy State Chevrolet
Chris Buescher 34 Love's Ford
Matt DiBenedetto 83 Dustless Blasting Toyota
Michael Annett 46 Allstate Peterbilt Chevrolet
Patrick Carpentier 32 Can-Am Ford
If qualifying and practice are cancelled, these Open teams will make the field
Ryan Blaney 21 Motorcraft / Quick Lane Ford
Cole Whitt 98 Premium Motorsports Chevrolet
Cody Ware 55 Chevrolet
Josh Wise 30 The Motorsports Group Chevrolet
If qualifying and practice are cancelled, these Open teams will not make the field
Dylan Lupton 93 Bell Bros. / Elk Grove Toyota
NASCAR is a registered trademark owned by the National Association for Stock Car Auto Racing Inc. The operator of this website is not affiliated with, endorsed by or sponsored by the NASCAR organization. The official NASCAR website is